Weekend Check In #2

Drinking: Water, lots of water.  We got a Brita Filter recently and it has really helped encourage me to stay hydrated!

Health:  First off, absolutely loving my Fitbit Charge HR, you can read my review here.  I have also started doing Lucy Wyndham-Read’s 2016 HIIT Workout before my daily dose of Yoga Camp with Adrienne to get my heart going!

Wearing:  Lots of Primark workout gear!  I would recommend this for home practice as some of their leggings are a bit see through, but who cares if your in your own home?  It’s cheap and does the trick so I’m not constantly doing laundry.

2016-01-21 12.15.34

Reading:  I have been continuing the Flavia de Luce series, by Alan Bradley.  This series has crime, murder most foul, chemistry, dark humour and an 11 old heroine who is sometimes too smart for her own good!

2016-01-21 12.59.40

Makeup:  Not makeup per se, but skincare, I have rediscovered my once beloved Peaches and Clean which is kicking my winter skin back into shape.

Playing:  This video from my holiday in Oz over and over…

 

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

