NOTD: Fancy a Chai?

So I managed to find my way back into Boots to pick up the Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine in Chai (already owning Paprika and Chili here).  I couldn’t resist this lovely blue grey colour, coincidentally I’m trying to find interior paint in this shade for our landing!  I don’t have anything similar to this in my collection and while I find bright blues to make me feel like I’m thirteen again, Chai is a very sophisticated colour.

2014-11-02 11.18.39

 

As usual, the Gelly Hi-Shine formula is very glossy and long-lasting, I’ve had this on about a week with the Barry M topcoat with minimal chipping, very impressive!

2014-11-09 12.29.28

Overall, I am loving the Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine autumn collection.  These polishes are such good quality and I think the colour range is on par with a lot of the popular Essie colours for about half the price!  I think I have my eye on Mustard next…

What’s on your nails for the fall/winter?  Have you tried any of the Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine autumn collection yet?

xx

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Fancy a Chai?

  1. I love these blue grey shades! I keep eyeing up Paprika and Cardamom every time I go in Boots. I just need to bite the bullet and buy them I think! xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

