February Empties

My bag o’ empties was in desperate need of emptying so here’s the contents of my trash for an undetermined period of time!

2014-02-21 12.14.37Got2B 2 Sexy Big Volume Hairspray-You’ve seen this before, my holy grail hairspray, smells delicious, already repurchased.

Neutrogena Visibly Clear Pink Grapefruit Daily Scrub-I really like this face wash, but am in search of something that doesn’t contain those plastic micro beads that are polluting our oceans.

Herbal Essence Smooth and Soft Shampoo-Nothing to write home about, I’m currently back to my favorite L’Oreal Elvive Triple Resist Shampoo.

Collection Illuminating Touch Concealer-After running out of this, I had a Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer to start using, I much perfer the Illumintaing Concealer as it doesn’t crease and isn’t as heavy as the Lasting Perfection.

Rimmel 9 in 1 BB Cream-Love this, but it’s more of a summer product, will definitely repurchase for the warmer months, but currenlty loving my Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation.

Skin System Cotton Pads-Got these at Asda, cheap, cheerful, and they do the job!

Original Source Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel-I love the Original Source shower gels and Pink Grapefruit is a nice refreshing scent!

Soap and Glory Righteous Butter-My favorite body butter, on a new tub now!

L’Oreal Micellar Soloution-Already repurchased, might give the new Garnier version a go when I run out next as you get more in a bottle.

Vichy Idealia Serum-This was a lovely hydrating serum, tempted to purchase the full size.

Hand Maid-This is nice, but I prefer my Bath and Body Works scents!

Boots Botanics Hydrating Day Cream-This was a bit too light for my skin and I have repurchased the Skin Calming version.

Dove GoFresh Solid Deordorant-Love this deodorant, much prefer to the spray on.

Whew!  That was a long list!  All products linked if a previous review has been done!

Have you tried any of these?  What have you used up this month?

xx

2 thoughts on “February Empties

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

