American Drugstore Haul! 2

I actually had a bit more trouble finding certain drugstore brands during this trip, my local Target stopped carrying Physician’s Formula and Milani, but now carries NYX.  I couldn’t seem to find the fabled Jordana pencil liners anyway and didn’t see Jane Cosmetics anywhere either.  I didn’t see any of the CoverGirl TruMagic line out until one of the last days when I saw the bronzer and decided it was way too dark/orangey for me.  But here are a few bits I did manage to pick up!

2014-01-05 13.13.46ELF Contouring Blush and Bronzing Powder-Now I know you can order ELF online in the UK, but I picked this up in store at a Target for $3 along with a $1 ELF smudge brush.  I have heard this is a dupe for Nars Orgasm and Laguna and have always wanted to give it a go.

PicMonkey CollageI love the ELF Studio Line packaging, it’s so nice and sleek!

Milani Baked Blush in Luminoso-I meant to pick this up last time I visited, but ended up with Rose D’Oro instead.  I love everything about the Milani Baked Blushes, the packaging and pigmentation is wonderful and this is a gorgeous peachy blush.

2014-01-05 13.15.58Physician’s Formula Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enhancing Eyeliner Trio-I mainly wear black eyeliner and thought that the Champagne and Peweter eyeliners in this set would be nice to mix it up a bit, gorgeous colours.

2014-01-05 13.18.06NYX Butter Gloss in Tiramisu-I’ve heard these glosses being raved about so I had to pick one up!  I actually wore this gloss a lot over the holiday season.  It doesn’t dry out the lips and the texture is creamy and not sticky at all.  Tiramisu is a lovely pinky nude, I am usually more of a lipstick than gloss girl, but I would highly recommend these.

L’Oreal Infallible Eyeshadow in Amber Rush-I think this colour may be another US exclusive, but I loved my other Infallible Eyeshadow in Bronzed Taupe so much, I had to pick this up!

2014-01-05 13.16.42

I will be doing more in-depth reviews of individual products over time so be on a look out for those!

Have you tried any of these products before?  What US exclusive brands are you lusting over?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

