The Deal of the Festive Season!

Have you heard?  The Soap and Glory lover’s dream deal is on Friday!  This year it features the gorgeous Yule Monty Gift Set will be reduced from £60 to £27 starting this Friday for one week!

405fc203154ceafafface2408cd3b0a0

I bought the Soap and Glory Gift Set last year, the Best of Them All Gift and I intend on purchasing the Yule Monty Gift Set this year if I can get my hands on it.  I remember last year that it wasn’t at all difficult to get a gift set and my Boots seemed to have a surplus and they were sitting on the shelves for quite some time.  But the year before, the gift set was nowhere to be found after the first few days.  So I’m wondering if Soap and Glory will make it a bit more exclusive after last year?

The Yule Monty Gift Set contains:

-Sugarcrush Body Wash

The Righteous Butter

Heel Genius Foot Mask

Hand Food

Peaches and Clean

Thick and Fast Mascara

-Scrub of Your Life Body Buffer

-Butter Yourself Body Lotion

-Sexy Mother Pucker in Pink Out Loud

I am really excited for all the products in the gift set, except for maybe Heel Genius as I am still working my way through my tube from last year.  Some stand outs are the Sugarcrush Body Wash (delicious scent and lasts ages!), Peaches and Clean (an amazing cleanser), and the Thick and Fast Mascara (one of my holy grail mascaras).  Also I always need Hand Food, can’t get enough of that stuff!

Will you be snapping up this giftset?  Are you going to be first in line Friday or just see if there’s some hanging around when you can find the time?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

