NOTD: Wing It Wine

I found this nail polish in the depths of my bathroom cupboard, I don’t think it’s even mine to be honest, not entirely sure of its origins.  But I am so glad I found it because it is the perfect fall colour!

2013-10-12 11.16.22The colour is NYC 121A Wing it Wine Creme, it’s a dark wine colour with gold flecks, very pretty.  It lasted about 5 days without chipping with my trusty Barry M Topcoat.

2013-10-12 11.16.43

What are your staple nails colours for fall?  Or does your nail polish disregard season changes?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

