May Empties

It’s that time again, where I go to the H&M bag I keep in the corner of the bedroom and dump its contents onto my bed to photograph before they are bound for the recycling bin.  And my husband watches this all in awe, wondering why I am photographing my hoarded bag of trash.

2013-06-02 11.58.19Skin Therapy Fragrance Free Facial Wipes-But wait, Mandy, aren’t you giving up the facial wipes as part of your New Year’s resolution?  I have fallen off the wagon again, with the Escentual Micellar Blind Trial I kind of gave up properly washing my face in the evenings and have resorted to face wipes and micellar solutions.  For shame.

Soap and Glory Clean on Me-Loved this shower gel and it lasted ages!  I probably won’t repurchase though as it is a bit of a splurge and I am perfectly happy using £1 Original Source.

V05 High Volume Hairspray-This hairspray did the job, but I do prefer my Got2B Collagen Lift Hairspray.

MUA Every Lash Waterproof Mascara-I haven’t finished this mascara, but have decided to bin it as it is impossible to remove!  Nothing will make this budge without a lot of scrubbing and a lot of lashes falling out.  It’s just not worth it.

Montagne Jeunesse Passion Peel Off-This is probably my favorite mask from Montagne Jeunesse, it smell good enough to eat and makes my skin super smooth.

Superdrug Cotton Rounds-A staple with micellar solutions, already repurchased.

Docteur Renaud Raspberry Soft Cream-This face cream was amazing, smells like raspberries and made my skin perfectly moisturized without being too shiny.

Soap and Glory Flake Away-A little of this goes a long way, used it on my elbows and other dry bits (I can’t believe I’d had this since December 2011!).  I won’t repurchase at the moment because I am currently using up a huge tub of Sugar Crush.

Have you tried any of these products?  What have you used up in the month of May?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

