Escentual Micellar Blind Trial Part 1

I happen to be one of the lucky 100 bloggers who are currently participating in Escentual’s Micellar Blind Trial.  We each were sent 7 20ml dropper bottles labelled A-G, each containing a different micellar water.

2013-05-16 10.30.47We will be testing the different micellar waters over the course of 14 days and recording our thoughts and preferences on each one.  I have personally been loving trying out the different samples!  We will then be completing a survey at the end of trial detailing our thoughts about each sample.

The seven samples include:

– Dior Instant Cleansing Water
– Nuxe Micellar Cleansing Water with Rose Petals
– Caudalie Make-Up Remover Cleanser Water
– Avene Micellar Lotion Cleanser and Make-Up Remover
– La Roche-Posay Physiological Micellar Solution
Bioderma Sensibio H20 Micelle Solution
Vichy Purete Thermale Calming Cleansing Micellar Solution
Can’t wait to find out what each sample actually is, I’ve been keeping a record of all my thoughts so it will be interesting to see which brand I prefer!
Have you tried any of the micellar solutions being trialled?  What’s your favorite micellar water?
xx
5 thoughts on “Escentual Micellar Blind Trial Part 1

  1. Where the heck was I that I didn’t get to take part in this? Hahahaha I’ve been trying and reviewing every micellar water I can get my greedy little hands on and I would so have loved to be a part of this!

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

