NOTD: 17 Fast Finish in Peacock

As you are probably well aware by now, I am a big fan of the 17 Fast Finish nail polishes.  They dry quickly and last a decent amount of time.  So when I was browsing Boots on my lunch break and came across this bright spring beauty in Peacock, I couldn’t pass it up.

2013-04-21 14.02.30

(Yes, the teeth marks that grace all my 17 Fast Finish nail polish, those suckers are impossible to open!)

2013-04-15 07.34.09I got so many compliments on this colour.  It changes from blue to green in different lights and is a perfect bright springy colour if you’re not into the whole pastel scene.

What’s on your nails at the moment?

xx

2 thoughts on “NOTD: 17 Fast Finish in Peacock

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

