NOTD: Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine Pomegranate

So I have absolutely fallen in love with the Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine nail paints.  The formula is gorgeous, they dry quickly and are long-lasting.  So I have added another to my collection, the vibrant red pomegranate.

2013-03-04 07.40.45These polishes have a high gloss finish and I would definitely recommend getting your hands on a few.   At £3.99, they are reasonably priced.  I am not really a fan of the pastels, but the brighter colours are gorgeous.

2013-03-24 12.56.07Have you tried any of the Barry M Gelly Hi-Shines yet?  What’s your favorite colour?

xx

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine Pomegranate

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

