Buy Me! Second Edition

I am due for a Boots spending spree quite soon now.  I can feel it coming on (as payday gets near).  So here are a few products that are on my “To Buy” list currently.

lustlistL’Oreal Elnett Heat Protect Spray-My friend actually brought this over when she stayed over one night and let me use it to dry my hair with.  It made my hair so smooth and shiny, I was blown away.  I have been using my bog standard Superdrug Heat Protection Spray, which is sticky and doesn’t do much for the look of my hair.  This stuff is amazing, I tried the straight version, but will probably buy the volume one.

L’Oreal Colour Riche Confetti Topcoat-This just looks so cool, I’ve seen it floating around the blogosphere.  I am 26 and feel a bit too old for glitter on my nails, but this black and white matte confetti would add the extra detail without the glitter.

MUA Undress Your Skin Shimmer Highlighter-This is just too gorgeous and at MUA prices, why not pick it up?

Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine in Lychee-I already own Pomegranate and Watermelon in the Barry M Gelly Hi-Shines, but I want this gorgeous neutral as well!  The formula of this polish is amazing, long-lasting and super shiny!

On another note, the seems to be something going on with Google Reader, don’t know if you’ve heard about it…perhaps if you’re living under a rock, but anyway here are the different ways to follow me, all which can be found along the sidebar as well:

Bloglovin’

E-mail

Twitter

HelloCotton

What are you lusting after?  Tried anything on my list?

xx

8 thoughts on “Buy Me! Second Edition

  1. I’ll be curious to hear about that hairspray once you pick up the volume version – I too have flat, limp, fine hair that needs some oomph, and I have yet to find a decent hairspray that can help with that.

    • I’ll let you know how I get on with the L’Oreal Elnett spray when I get it, but if you’re looking for some oomph I would really recommend the V05 Give Me Texture dry texturizing spray. I’ve been spraying that into dry hair and it really gives me a ton of body, love it! x

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

