NOTD: 17 Fast Finish Nail Polish in Poison

Here’s a quick nail of the day for you with another of the new 17 Fast Finish nail polishes in Poison!  Another great metallic for fall/winter.

This is a really interesting nail polish that changes color in different lights.  Sometimes it just looks like a metallic gold while other times, you can really see the green.  I had a lot of comments on it while wearing it!

As usual, I am a fan of the 17 Fast Finish formula, although I am finding that these metallic colors chip more quickly than their other colors.

What have you been wearing on your nails recently?

xx

Sidenote:  You may have noticed some changes around here, I wanted to find a cleaner looking layout for the ol blog and I really like this one.  Unfortunately, you have to scroll to the top of the post to comment which I am not a fan of so it may change again soon!  Let me know what you think 🙂

 

5 thoughts on “NOTD: 17 Fast Finish Nail Polish in Poison

  1. This looks lovely. Reminds me a bit of the chanel (name escapes) me which was out last year I think, at Christmas. Might have to give this a go, I’m looking for a metallic gold colour and this might just be the one!

    blushingpeonies.blogspot.com

    • Ooo, I think that was Chanel Peridot you’re thinking of! It does remind me of it 🙂 17 does have some nice new metallics, definitely worth a look! x

    • Strange! Mine lasted a few days before chipping at all, I’ve always been a fan of the Fast Finish Formula. I’ve never seen anything like that with a polish! x

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

