NOTD: 17 Fast Finish in Copper

Yesterday, the mister and I did a quick nip over to the local shopping centre, mostly so he could buy a new Xbox Live subscription (goodbye to any conversation we might have in the evenings!).  I had to stop in Boots to pick up a few necessary items, but needed a treat so I grabbed 2 of the new 17 Fast Finish nail polishes (they were buy one, get one half off so I had to get two of course).  I used Copper yesterday and I absolutely love it, it is a perfect fall metallic.

It retails for £2.99 and is supposed to be a pretty good dupe for Orly Rage.  I love the Fast Finish polishes, they dry quickly and are opaque with one coat (I always do two though because I usually miss bits the first time around).

One thing I have found with the 17 Fast Finish nail polishes is that they are impossible to get open initially, hence the lovely teeth marks on the polish lid.

Do you plan to try any of the new 17 polishes for the fall?  What do you think of metallics for the colder weather?

xx

4 thoughts on “NOTD: 17 Fast Finish in Copper

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

