November Empties

Disclaimer to start off with: I haven’t used up all these products in November (of course not, as we’re only 4 days in), but the empties bag had reached an acceptably full leve so here we are again!  Check out my last empties post from August if you haven’t seen it already.

Superdrug Dry Shampoo in Spirit of the Carnival-I love the Superdrug Dry Shampoos, but I probably wouldn’t repurchase this scent, a bit too coconutty, I preferred the citrusy Head in the Clouds.

Dove GoFresh Deodorant in Pomegranate and Lemon Verbena-I like this deodorant, but I’ve actually switched to their roll on recently because I found it works better.

Body Shop Mango Body Butter-I love the Body Shop Body Butters, they are perfect for heavy-duty winter moisturizing, will definitely repurchase.

Vichy Idealia Day Care Cream-I received this in my September Glossybox and I absolutely loved it, it sunk in easily, smelled lovely and did an amazing job at keeping my skin moisturized, will repurchase.

FAB Body Moisturizer-Another Glossybox sample, I didn’t really like this moisturizer because the smell wasn’t very nice even though it was unscented.  It did work a treat on sunburn though and that’s how I ended up finally using it up.

Boots Cucumber Cleansing Wipes-Nice face wipes, they get the job done.

Maybelline Dream Matte Powder-I have  found a better alternative for my beloved face powder in Rimmel Stay Matte.

Monu Professional Skincare Moisture Rich Collagen Cream-I just love my Glossybox moisturizers and Glossybox actually introduced me to the brand Monu, I love all their skin care products!

And there’s the contents of my rubbish bin this month, what products have you used up recently?

xx

 

 

2 thoughts on “November Empties

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

