NOTD: Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure

I received the Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure in Black Platinum in my October Glossybox.  And I have to tell you, I am in love with this nail polish!

I was a little scared of the gigantic brush when I first opened the bottle up, it looked a bit big and unwieldy.  But it applies nail polish like a dream!  I have never painted my nails so quickly and neatly.  The formulation for the polish is perfect, it dries quickly, one coat was a bit sheer so I used two.  I’ve had it on my nails since Saturday and it is starting to show a bit of tip wear, but nothing major.

I will definitely be picking more of these polishes up!  They are so quick and easy and because they act as a base coat, strengthener, growth treatment, colour, and top coat all in one, you don’t need to fuss around with separate steps.

Apparently, Sally Hansen is changing the formula soon and my US readers have been picking these up at a discount so keep an eye out for deals!

Have you tried the Sally Hansen Complete Manicure nail polishes?

xx

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

