How Much Is My Face Worth?

A little late to the party on this tag, but if you hadn’t come to the conclusion yet, that’s just how it is around here.  I’ve been meaning to do this tag for a while just because I am curious as to how much all my slap adds up to.  I’m not expecting a huge figure, I am conservative in what I spend and tend to go for budget brands.  So without further ado, here is the face:

And the products:

17 BB Cream £6.99

Collection 2000 Lasting Perfection Concealer £4.19

Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder £3.99

MUA Professional Eye Primer £2.50

MUA Clear Mascara £1.00

MUA Undressed Palette £4.00 (on sale for £3 on the MUA site at the moment!)

Barry M Intense Eyeliner £3.99

Rimmel Max Volume Lash Flash £6.99

MUA Mosaic Bronzer £2.50

17 Blusher in China Pink £3.49

Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick Beige Rose £7.19

And the grand total comes to:

£46.83!

Which is actually a bit higher than I was expecting, but when I think of how long this makeup will last/how long it has lasted, I am pretty happy with that figure.

Have you totaled up your daily look yet?  Do you think it will be higher or lower than my “face total”?

xx

3 thoughts on “How Much Is My Face Worth?

  1. It’s nice to see someone who has a budget. I am not sure how people afford a face full of high end brands. I love how natural your look is, pretty similar to how I like to keep my make up 🙂

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

