NOTD: ELF’s Smokey Brown

With fall weather quickly descending upon us, it was time for me to break out my autumn nail polishes!  I purchased this little beauty from ELF last year and was happy dig it out my nail polish drawer and it give it some love.

This colour definitely works with the trending “greige” tones and I actually received quite a few compliments at work on it.
ELF nail polishes are a bargain for the price, with a good top coat, they’re lasting power is what you’d expect from any other nail polish (I don’t really think paying more for a nail polish means it is going to last, Chanel polishes are known for having some of the worst formulations).

What colours are you wearing on your nails for the fall (or autumn for my lovely UK readers)?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

