Product Review: Korres Lipgloss

I was lucky enough to win these beautiful Korres Lip Glosses from a giveaway on Make Up Monster (go check her out if you don’t read her blog already, she does some great posts!).  I was especially excited to receive these lipglosses as these are the exact colours I would choose for myself from the range.  Number 44 Orange is a vibrant orange with shimmer (I love to layer this over my Kissable Balm Stain in Rendevous) and Number 11 Light Pink which is a peachy bubble gum pink.

These glosses are sheer, but do provide some colour to the lips.  They  also contain cherry oil to moisturize your lips, but which also gives the gloss a pleasant cherry taste.  I don’t find them to be sticky at all, just a very nice moisturizing gloss.

I would definitely recommend these to anyone who is a fan of lipglosses, not too sticky and just a nice sheer wash of colour!
Have you tried any Korres products before?

xx

5 thoughts on “Product Review: Korres Lipgloss

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

