Product Review: Awapuhi Moisture Mist

I received the Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Moisture Mist in my July Glossybox.  I was quite excited to receive this product as I thought it would come in handy during the (rare) hot summer days so I popped it in my handbag.  And I have discovered so many uses for this product since I received it, it really is a gem of a product!

Here’s a few of the things I used my Awapuhi Moisture Mist for:

-Sprayed into my hair and brushed out during my lunch break to refresh my hair

-Came down with a fever and used to mist my face (it’s very cooling)

-After sun care (spent a little too much time in the sun on holiday and this spray moisturizes and relieves sunburn pain)

-Spritz onto face after a hot bath (I have a bad habit of taking way too hot baths and always come out with a bright red face)

-If you’re too lazy to moisturize after shaving, you can just spray over your legs

-And lastly, to refresh your makeup, just don’t hold the bottle too close to your face

I have gotten so much use out of the Moisture Mist, it’s definitely a new summer essential for me!

Did you receive the Awapuhi Moisture Mist in your Glossybox?  What do you think of Paul Mitchell products?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

