FOTD: Featuring MUA Undressed

Hello folks!  Hope you all are enjoying the sunshine today(total blogger moment this morning, first thought was, it’s sunny, better take photos!)!  I am lucky enough to have the day off and spent a good majority of the afternoon sipping lemonade in the garden with a book!  Of course, I got all dolled up to do so, here’s my face of the day:

This is pretty much my everyday makeup look now that I have bought/been using my MUA Undressed Palette, which I absolutely love by the way.  And if you don’t have it yet, why not?  It’s £4 and it’s amazing!

And the makeup I used:

Face:

Vichy Dermablend Sample in Porcelain (I used this instead of concealer, not really a fan, didn’t blend very easily)

17 BB Cream (Love!)

MUA Mosaic Bronzer in Shade 1

17 Blusher First Flush

Eyes:

ELF Eyelid Primer

MUA Clear Mascara (for my brows)

MUA Undressed Palette (Shade 2 over the lid, Shade 4 in crease and outer third, Shade 10 in crease and under eye, Shade 1 on brow bone)

Rimmel Max Volume Lash Flash

Lips:

Burberry Beauty Lip Mist in Copper (from Glossybox)

And there you have it!  My new everyday makeup look!

What is your go to makeup look?  Do you think England will have an actual summer now that this jet stream business has shifted?

xx

5 thoughts on “FOTD: Featuring MUA Undressed

    • Hello! I love the MUA Bronzer, I’m on my second one actually. It’s doesn’t make me orangey and it’s not too dark for my skin tone. It also doesn’t have a ton of shimmer in it and it doubles as a blush as well. Definitely reccommend it! x

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

