Montagne Jeunesse Travel Pamper Pack Review!

I received the Montagne Jeunesse Travel Pamper Pack awhile ago to review and I’ve finally gotten around to using up all the lovely goodies that were included in the pack.

Included in the pack were:

Apricot and Mango Body Smoother:  This is a great refreshing exfoliator!

Lime Oil and Citrus Hair Masque:  A moisturizing hair masque that you apply in the shower and leave in for 3 minutes.

Passion Peel Off Face Mask:  This was my favorite of the products included, the scent of the mask was so fresh and delicious!

Blueberry Footcooler:  A somewhat unique product, the lotion turns to a powder after you start rubbing it into your feet.

Orange Body Wash:  A lovely refreshing body wash, two packets included!

Overall, I think this is a great pack of items, I think it would be especially good for holidays in warmer climates where you might need some extra moisturization!  I would have loved to have this during my honeymoon in Barbados after having dried out beach feet, salty sun bleached hair, and generally grubby skin, haha!

The Travel Pamper Pack retails for £5.00 and you can purchase it at the Montagne Jeunesse website or ASDA!

Do you like to pamper yourself with extra beauty products on holiday?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

