Product Review: Burt’s Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion

I received this Burt’s Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk and Honey Body Lotion in the organic themed Glossy Box.  I’ve used Burt’s Bees products before, I am a big fan of their lip balms.  I really excited to try out this product when I first saw it included in Glossy Box.

I have to say that this thick creamy lotion is taking over my number one hand cream spot from Soap and Glory’s Hand Food.  It is strongly scented and the scent definitely lingers.  I know it is milk and honey, but a lot of my work colleagues say it smells like coconut to them and I have to agree.  I always have this lotion in my hand bag, it leaves long-lasting moisture and you only need to use a small amount.

Have you tried Burt’s Bees products before?  What’s your favorite item from their range?

xx

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Burt’s Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion

  1. I’ve been thinking of trying this but just haven’t had a chance to smell it yet. But, if you’re saying it’s a bit like coconut then I’m sure to love it. 🙂

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

