NOTD: MUA Shade 3

Hope everyone is enjoying the long weekend!  Despite the crap weather, I went down to the beach for a few hours with the mister this morning to watch him kitesurf.  I now have a lovely face full of freckles and wind burn, but it was nice to be out near the sea despite the gray weather.

I pulled this polish out of my collection the other day while searching for something bright and uplifting.  Not sure why I haven’t ever used this yet, I really love the bright purple color!

I really love how this color looks and because I tend to wear a lot of beige/grey/neutral clothing, this works as a nice complimenting pop of color.

Hmm, looks like I should be dusting my mantle this weekend.

What have you been doing this long Jubilee weekend?  What’s on your nails at the moment?

xx

2 thoughts on “NOTD: MUA Shade 3

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

