Immaculate Collection Looks: Pink and Grey

Here’s a new series for you, folks.  Having recently received the Immaculate Collection Palette from MUA, I’ve been playing around with it to create different looks.  I wore this look on my wonderful Wednesday off that I spent mooching around town and soaking up the sun in the gardens.

I am more of a neutral girl when it comes to eyeshadows.  When I do wear colours, I like to mix in a neutral colour to make it more wearable for myself.

Eyes:

MUA Clear Mascara on Brows

ELF Eyelid Primer

Immaculate Collection: Shade 12 over the lid up to brow bone, Shade 3 on lid, and Shade 16 through crease

Rimmel Max Volume Lash Flash

Eyeko Skinny Eyeliner in Midnight Blue (I hated this when I first tried it, but it is starting to grow on me)

Face:

17 Cosmetics BB Cream

17 Blusher First Flush

MUA Mosaic Bronzer Shade 1

ELF Mineral Eyeshadow as Highlighter

Lips:

Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in Rose Pearl

Hope everyone has a fabulous weekend!

xx

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Immaculate Collection Looks: Pink and Grey

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

