Montagne Jeunesse Skin Heros: De-Clog Pores

I was recently given the opportunity to try out the new Skin Heroes Range from Montagne Jeunesse.  This will be my first post in a series reviewing 5 different products.  The Skin Heroes Range is meant to help you fight for clear, healthy skin using natural ingredients that are even suitable for use by vegetarians.  The Skin Heroes Range has now been introduced to Asda so you can pick up a few of these masks while doing your weekly shop!

The Deep Cleansing Nose Pore Strips were first on my list to try.  Mostly because I take sick delight in using pore strips and examining the small forest of black heads removed from my nose in the aftermath.  There is something very satisfying about using these strips because the results are very visible (if not disgusting).

In this pack, you receive 3 individually wrapped strips.  You simply wet your nose, apply the strip, and wait 15 minutes before peeling off to reveal smaller, de-clogged pores.  And these strips really do have Super Hero strength!  Mine was stuck on pretty good after waiting the 15 minutes to peel off, thankfully my nose was left on my face.

I don’t have huge problems with black heads, but the very tip of my nose does tend to get clogged pores so this is a product I will definitely consider repurchasing.

Do you use pore strips on a regular basis?  Have you tried any of the products from the new Montagne Jeunesse Skin Heroes range?

xx

3 thoughts on “Montagne Jeunesse Skin Heros: De-Clog Pores

    • They do, but my problem is that most of my clogged pore/blackheads are at the very tip of my nose and the shape of the strip doesn’t really go down that far, but the area that it covered definitely looks better! When I use them again, I’m going to try to position the strip farther down and see how that works x

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

