Beauty Bargain Alert: 17 Blusher First Flush

Here’s another item that was in my 3 for 2 purchase from Boots and it’s none other than 17 Blusher in First Flush!

I was actually hoping to get the blusher in First Kiss after reading this article on Sophie Is Made Up naming it as a good dupe for Nars Orgasm.  Unfortunately, I couldn’t remember the name and ended up just grabbing the one I thought was the prettiest.

I was not disappointed however, this blush is lovely.  It blends into the skin very nicely and this colour is a lovely peachy pink that looks very natural on the cheeks.  I’d never tried a blusher from 17 before, but would definitely look to purchase more in the future.  17 Blushers retail for £3.49 at Boots.

I am really enjoying the 17 brand lately, it’s a really lovely bargain brand.

Have you tried any product from 17 lately?  What did you think?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

