What’s in My Handbag?

If you haven’t heard of What’s in My Handbag, you need to go check it out.  Basically, it’s a site where everyone from celebrities, makeup artists, style editors to just us beauty bloggers upload the contents of their handbag for you to browse through.  You also get to build up a beauty cabinet by selecting products from the handbags you’re browsing, very cool concept.

So here’s my handbag, I had trouble getting a good photo of it as it’s very soft and kind turns into a blob when sitting.  I bought it from New Look a few months ago for £24.99.  I love it because it has a nice long strap and plenty of room!

And here’s what’s in it (Clockwise, kinda):

Sparkly Disco Purse that holds my work keys and cards (17 Freebie)

Bird Umbrella from H & M

£2 Sunglasses from Primark

Green Wallet (bought it while I lived in the States so UK notes don’t fit properly in it)

Soap and Glory Hand Food and Hand Maid

Como Shambhala Invigorate Body Lotion (from February Glossybox)

Cover Girl Lash Blast Fusion

Pen

Duwop Venom Gloss (from February Glossybox)

6 Sided Buffing and Filing Thingy from Superdrug

MUA Lip Gloss Shade 4

Illamasqua Freak Sample

Opia Comb

Maybelline Dream Matte Powder

Mirror

I actually have some invites left so you don’t have to wait in the queue to join What’s in My Handbag, but grab them before they’re gone!

http://www.whatsinmyhandbag.com/r/2c8

To see me on What’s in My Handbag, click here.

Is your handbag on What’s in My Handbag?  Leave me the link!

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

