Beauty Bargain Alert: MUA Lipsticks

After picking up an MUA Lipstick on a whim one day, I discovered that this £1 beauty product is a real gem.  These lipsticks are highly pigmented, apply smoothly, and actually feel quite moisturizing on the lips.

This is in Shade 9, it’s very wearable, somewhat sheer.

And then I thought I’d get a little braver with the hot pink Shade 3.

I can’t help but compare these to ELF lipsticks, at £1.50 and I can’t see myself buying them after knowing how great the MUA lipsticks are for 50p cheaper.  ELF lipsticks I also find to be quite drying and hard to apply evenly.  I definitely plan on adding more of these great £1 lipsticks to my collection!

Have you tried MUA lipsticks?  What’s your favorite shade?

xx

5 thoughts on “Beauty Bargain Alert: MUA Lipsticks

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

