On Holiday!

Hello my lovely readers!  I just wanted to give a heads up that I will be going on holiday and I won’t be back until the 28th!  The mister and I are going on our delayed honeymoon to an inclusive resort in Barbados.  I am super excited, we saved for a long time for this and I have never been on such an extravagant trip before.

Because I am a lazy and lack foresight to blog and schedule posts, there will not be any more posts on here until after I return.  But I promise to make it up to you.

By the time you read this, hopefully, I will be frolicking with sea turtles with a rum punch in my hand!

See you when I get back!

xx

2 thoughts on “On Holiday!

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

