Product Review: MUA Innocence Eyeshadow Trio

I picked up a few MUA goodies about a week ago and blogged about it here.  One of the stand out products that I had been really excited to try was the MUA Eyeshadow Trios.  Being a big fan of neutrals, I decided to go with the eyeshadow in Innocence.

These eyeshadows are lovely, they have a beautiful shimmery quality and create a great smokey eye.  The packaging does get a bit messy when used, but otherwise I can’t really fault them.

The lightest shade works as a great colour for the inner corner and as a highlight.  I definitely will picking up the MUA trios in some other colors, at £2.50 each, these shadows are a steal!

Have you tried out the MUA Eyeshadow Trios?  What’s your favorite color?

xx

 

One thought on “Product Review: MUA Innocence Eyeshadow Trio

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

