Product Review: Lush’s So White Bath Bomb

I apologize for my lack of blogging this week.  We had guests over the weekend so I didn’t get to do my usual stock pile of posts over the weekend.  And the mister has been out of town for work this week so I have been lazing about, watching trashy tv that he can’t stand and struggling with the whole cooking for one concept (I tried to make a curry just for myself and ended up with enough to feed a family of 6).

So excuses aside, here is another review after once again delving into my Lush Christmas goodies.

Behold the So White bath  bomb!  So White being a throw back to Snow White and referencing apples, but this one isn’t poisoned!  The scent is lovely and I haven’t smelled anything like this from Lush.  The apple scent is delicate and slightly floral, it lingers on the skin after you get out of the bath.  The bomb doesn’t color the water, but does soften it.  This is a new Lush favorite for me and I am kind of bummed I didn’t stock up this year!

Have you tried the So White bath bomb?  Are you enjoying any other Christmas Lush goodies?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

