What’s in My Shower?

I love these kind of blog posts so I thought I would do one myself!  So here’s what’s currently in my shower:

First off, I got this handy little corner shower shelf at Ikea for like £5.  It has three little shelves (I stuck all the mister’s stuff on the bottom shelf, teehee) on it and fits neatly into the corner of our shower.

On the top shelf, there is my Herbal Essences Beautiful Ends Conditioner.  This stuff smells so good, like raspberries, and it leaves my hair very soft.

Then there is the Rituals Foaming Shower gel from the December Glossybox.  This gel leaves you smelling lovely and works amazingly as a shaving gel.

For face wash, I use Neutrogena Visibly Clear Pink Grapefruit Daily Scrub.  I really love this face wash, it smells nice and doubles up as an exfoliator as well.

And hiding in the corner is my Original Source Vanilla and Raspberry Shower gel.  I like Original Source because it’s cheap and natural, this shower gel also smells like a raspberry milkshake.

Now onto the second shelf, there’s a pot of Lush’s Rub Rub Rub.  I love using this scrubby shower gel because it exfoliates and has a nice fresh scent when I don’t feel like something fruity or sweet.  I do wish they still sold this gel in a bottle rather than pot, I find that water ends up getting into the pot.

There’s also a Body Shop Mango Body Scrub, which I use on my elbows when they get dry.  And a Soap and Glory Flake Away that serves the same purpose.

The little green puck is a Lush Karma Komba shampoo bar.  Karma is my favorite Lush scent and I love their shampoo bars.  Both the mister and I use it and I have had that particular bar since September so you really can get a lot of use out of them!

Not shown is a Gillette ProGlide Fusion razor, a pink bath pouf, and a bleach spray cleaner.  Apparently you shouldn’t really keep razors in the shower because it makes them dull, also I have always used guy razors, I just find them better than razors that are marketed to women.  The spray bleach is in there because I find it so much easier to clean our shower while I am actually showering.

What’s camping out in your shower at the moment?

xx

 

One thought on “What’s in My Shower?

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

