FOTD: Rose Gold

The mister and I headed into town today after a thorough cleaning of the flat (he completely cleaned the kitchen top to bottom all on his own accord, this is why I married him, haha).  Here’s what I wore out:

Face:

-ELF All Over Cover Stick in Apricot Beige

-Dream Matte Powder in Rose Nude

-Dream Touch Blush in Berry

-ELF Wet Gloss Brow and Lash Gel

Eyes:

-Sleek I-Divine in Storm (champagne color as base and highlight from lid to brow bone, light pink over lid, dark pink in crease)

-Barry M Intense Eyeliner in Black

-Cover Girl Lash Blast Fusion

Lips:

-Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in Beige Rose

What are you doing this weekend?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

