Product Review: DKNY Red Delicious

Imagine my shock when the mister actually offered to take me to the after Christmas day sales!  While fighting my way through hordes of bargain hunters, both of us did manage to pick up some discounted fragrances at the Boots sale (I had initially been on the hunt for Soap and Glory gifts sets, but the only one that any place seemed to have left was the Yum at Heart which no one seems to want).  I actually received the DKNY Be Delicious last year for Christmas and this has been my signature scent all year round.  I just love the fresh and fruity smell, it’s not too overpowering and I am a fan of fruity scents.

The DKNY Be Delicious was not part of the sale so I decided to venture out from my usual scent.  I am not a fan of the Golden Delicious as I find it too floral for my tastes, but the Red Delicious is lovely and just slightly differs from my favorite Be Delicious.  The scent notes are: champagne, lychee, raspberry, apple, rose, amber, musk and vanilla.

What fragrance are you wearing at the moment?  Did you manage to find any worthwhile bargains during the after Christmas sales?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

