Product Review: Give Em The Ol’ Razzle Dazzle!

First off, I hope everyone had a lovely Christmas!  I know I had a wonderful time exchanging gifts, spending time with family, and seeing how much food I could stuff my face with 🙂

This year for Christmas, I knew exactly what I wanted to use for my Christmas Day nails, my Deborah Lippman nail polish in Razzle Dazzle from my December Glossybox:

Now, I’m not usually one to go for glitter nail polishes just because I think they can look a bit over the top and the pain of removal, but this polish looked so gorgeous I had to give it a try.  It did not disappoint.  It took three coats to get a nice opaque finish and the picture you see here was taken 4 days after I painted my nails, not a chip in sight!  I am getting a little bit of tip wear, but the staying power of this polish is amazing.  I did use ELF clear polish over the top, but still, I amazed at how well this polish has held up.

What polish did you wear for Christmas day?  Have you tried out your Deborah Lippman polish from the December Glossybox yet?

xx

Leave me a comment, I love reading them and will try to reply to each one!

